The Team

We are a comprehensive team to meet the diverse needs and well-being of our students. The full staff team under the leadership of the Principal Mrs Janet Tremble can be found below.

Name Area of Responsibility Contact details
Janet Tremble Principal j.tremble@grafham-grange.co.uk
Anna French Deputy Principal & SENCO a.french@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jo Duncan Assistant Principal & SENCO j.duncan@grafham-grange.co.uk
Mary Lovell Business Manager m.lovell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Wendy Rooken-Smith Management Support Assistant w.rooken-smith@grafham-grange.co.uk
Lisa Haynes Reception & Admin Assistant reception@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sherie  Harris Maths Teacher s.harris@grafham-grange.co.uk
Nicola Gilbert Science Teacher (Agency) n.gilbert@grafham-grange.co.uk
Nicola Morgan English Teacher (Agency) n.morgan@grafham-grange.co.uk
Nicholas Torpey PE Teacher n.torpey@grafham-grange.co.uk
Anna Holden PE Teacher (Agency) a.holden@grafham-grange.co.uk
Holly-Ann Stevens Art Teacher h.stevens@grafham-grange.co.uk
Ian Jamieson Geography Teacher i.jamieson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Derek Hume Design & Technology Teacher d.hume@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kay Longbottom DSL & PALS Manager k.longbottom@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kim Campbell Deputy PALS Manager & Safeguarding Team k.campbell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Natalie Campbell Therapy Assistant n.campbell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Tyra Hume PALS Assistant t.hume@grafham-grange.co.uk
Louise Power PALS Assistant l.power@grafham-grange.co.uk
Thomas Westall PALS Assistant t.westall@grafham-grange.co.uk
Adrian Gallagher PALS Assistant a.gallagher@grafham-grange.co.uk
Olivia Davies PALS Assistant o.davies@grafham-grange.co.uk
Christopher Jackson PALS Assistant c.jackson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Ben Taggart PALS Assistant b.taggart@grafham-grange.co.uk
Brian Whitehead PALS Assistant b.whitehead@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jemma Moss PALS Assistant j.moss@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jack Malthouse PALS Assistant (Agency) j.malthouse@grafham-grange.co.uk
Karen Alford Literacy Co-ordinator (Agency) k.alford@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sandra Jackson School Nurse & Safeguarding Team s.jackson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kate Henriques Art Therapist k.henriques@grafham-grange.co.uk
Michael Smith Premises Manager m.smith@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kevin Acott Maintenance Assistant k.acott@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sarah Chubb Housekeeper s.chubb@grafham-grange.co.uk
Amy Shepherd Lunchtime Assistant a.sheperd@grafham-grange.co.uk
Arkangle D’Silva Catering Manager connect.caterting@grafham-grange.co.uk

 

The School has gone above and beyond in helping my son Parent of Year 11 student

 

Latest News

Comic Relief football festival

The plans were set in place in January for a Comic Relief football festival involving staff and students from Grafham Grange  and St Dominic’s School. We didn’t want a festival for just the elite so we decided to split into …

Read more

It’s a draw!!

Grafham Grange Senior Football Team welcomed Wandle Valley for the first fixture of 2019. Wandle arrived a little later than expected and with reduced numbers, so the game was seven- a-side on the 3G. Grafham started the game well and …

Read more

Posh Nosh competition

The Year 10 students held a ‘Posh Nosh competition’ with an esteemed panel of judges, including Mrs Janet Tremble, Ms Anna French and Mr Derek Hume. The students created their own designs and laid on quite a feast! First up …

Read more

Employee of the Year

We are thrilled to announce that the school Chef, Arkangle, who works with us through Connect Catering, has won Employee of The Year at Connect’s Company Conference. Arkangle attended the event to receive his award. Well done Arkangle, keep up …

Read more