The Team

We are a comprehensive team to meet the diverse needs and well-being of our students. The full staff team under the leadership of the Principal Mrs Janet Tremble can be found below.

Name Area of Responsibility Contact details
Janet Tremble Principal j.tremble@grafham-grange.co.uk
Anna French Deputy Principal & SENCO a.french@grafham-grange.co.uk
Mary Lovell Business Manager m.lovell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Wendy Rooken-Smith Management Support Assistant w.rooken-smith@grafham-grange.co.uk
Reception & Admin Assistant Reception@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sherie  Harris Maths Teacher s.harris@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jo Duncan English & ASDAN Teacher (Agency) j.duncan@grafham-grange.co.uk
Nicola Gilbert Science Teacher (Agency) n.gilbert@grafham-grange.co.uk
Nicholas Torpey PE Teacher n.torpey@grafham-grange.co.uk
Holly-Ann Stevens Art Teacher h.stevens@grafham-grange.co.uk
Ian Jamieson Geography Teacher i.jamieson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Derek Hume Design & Technology Teacher d.hume@grafham-grange.co.uk
Olivia Davies General Technician o.davies@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kay Longbottom DSL & Daytime PALS Manager k.longbottom@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jo Mitchell Literacy Support Co-ordinator j.mitchell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Natalie Campbell Therapy Assistant n.campbell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Tyra Hume Daytime PAL t.hume@grafham-grange.co.uk
Louise Power Daytime PAL l.power@grafham-grange.co.uk
Thomas Westall Daytime PAL t.westall@grafham-grange.co.uk
Adrian Gallagher Daytime PAL a.gallagher@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jack Malthouse Daytime PAL (Agency) j.malthouse@grafham-grange.co.uk
Joshan Mehmet-Ali Daytime PAL (Agency) j.mehmet-ali@grafham-grange.co.uk
Alex Emery Care Lead a.emery@grafham-grange.co.uk
Ben Taggart Evening PAL b.taggart@grafham-grange.co.uk
Rochelle Harris Evening PAL r.harris@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jemma Moss Evening PAL j.moss@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sandra Jackson School Nurse s.jackson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Dana Turner Occupational Therapist d.turner@grafham-grange.co.uk
Emily Rackstraw Speech & Language Therapist e.rackstraw@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kate Henriques Art Therapist k.henriques@grafham-grange.co.uk
Michael Smith Premises Manager m.smith@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kevin Acott Maintenance Assistant k.acott@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sarah Chubb Housekeeper s.chubb@grafham-grange.co.uk
Amy Shepherd Lunchtime Assistant a.sheperd@grafham-grange.co.uk
Arkangle D’Silva Catering Manager connect.caterting@grafham-grange.co.uk

 

The School has gone above and beyond in helping my son Parent of Year 11 student

 

Latest News

Comic Relief football festival

The plans were set in place in January for a Comic Relief football festival involving staff and students from Grafham Grange  and St Dominic’s School. We didn’t want a festival for just the elite so we decided to split into …

Read more

It’s a draw!!

Grafham Grange Senior Football Team welcomed Wandle Valley for the first fixture of 2019. Wandle arrived a little later than expected and with reduced numbers, so the game was seven- a-side on the 3G. Grafham started the game well and …

Read more

Posh Nosh competition

The Year 10 students held a ‘Posh Nosh competition’ with an esteemed panel of judges, including Mrs Janet Tremble, Ms Anna French and Mr Derek Hume. The students created their own designs and laid on quite a feast! First up …

Read more

Employee of the Year

We are thrilled to announce that the school Chef, Arkangle, who works with us through Connect Catering, has won Employee of The Year at Connect’s Company Conference. Arkangle attended the event to receive his award. Well done Arkangle, keep up …

Read more