Grafham Grange School will be closed to students on Friday 24th January 2020 for STAFF INSET

The Team

We are a comprehensive team to meet the diverse needs and well-being of our students. The full staff team under the leadership of the Principal Mrs Janet Tremble can be found below.

Name Area of Responsibility Contact details
Janet Tremble Principal & Safeguarding Team j.tremble@grafham-grange.co.uk
Anna French Deputy Principal & Safeguarding Team a.french@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jo Duncan Assistant Principal & SENCO j.duncan@grafham-grange.co.uk
Mary Lovell Business Manager m.lovell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Wendy Rooken-Smith Management Support Assistant w.rooken-smith@grafham-grange.co.uk
Lisa Haynes Reception & Admin Assistant reception@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sherie  Harris Maths Teacher s.harris@grafham-grange.co.uk
Nicola Gilbert Science Teacher (Agency) n.gilbert@grafham-grange.co.uk
Nicola Morgan English Teacher (Agency) n.morgan@grafham-grange.co.uk
Anna Holden PE Teacher (Agency) a.holden@grafham-grange.co.uk
Holly-Ann Stevens Art Teacher h.stevens@grafham-grange.co.uk
Ian Jamieson Geography Teacher i.jamieson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Derek Hume Design & Technology Teacher d.hume@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kay Longbottom Designated Safeguarding Lead & PALS Manager k.longbottom@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kim Campbell Deputy PALS Manager & Safeguarding Team k.campbell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Tyra Hume PALS Assistant t.hume@grafham-grange.co.uk
Louise Power PALS Assistant l.power@grafham-grange.co.uk
Thomas Westall PALS Assistant t.westall@grafham-grange.co.uk
Olivia Davies PALS Assistant o.davies@grafham-grange.co.uk
Christopher Jackson PALS Assistant c.jackson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Ben Taggart PALS Assistant b.taggart@grafham-grange.co.uk
Brian Whitehead PALS Assistant b.whitehead@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jemma Moss PALS Assistant j.moss@grafham-grange.co.uk
Jack Malthouse PALS Assistant (Agency) j.malthouse@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kaceii Morgan PALS Assistant (Agency) k.morgan@grafham-grange.co.uk
Paula Apolinario PALS Assistant (Agency) p.apolinario@grafham-grange.co.uk
Karen Alford Literacy Co-ordinator k.alford@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sandra Jackson School Nurse & Safeguarding Team s.jackson@grafham-grange.co.uk
Natalie Campbell Therapy Assistant n.campbell@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kate Henriques Art Therapist k.henriques@grafham-grange.co.uk
Claire Gard School Counsellor c.gard@grafham-grange.co.uk
Adrian Gallagher Mental Health and Physical Wellbeing Adviser a.gallagher@grafham-grange.co.uk
Michael Smith Premises Manager m.smith@grafham-grange.co.uk
Kevin Acott Maintenance Assistant k.acott@grafham-grange.co.uk
Sarah Chubb Housekeeper s.chubb@grafham-grange.co.uk
Amy Shepherd Lunchtime Assistant a.sheperd@grafham-grange.co.uk
Arkangle D’Silva Catering Manager connect.caterting@grafham-grange.co.uk

The School has gone above and beyond in helping my son

Parent of Year 11 student

 

Latest News

Planters Project

In Design & Technology students have brought back the ‘Planters Project’ from last year and student Jamie has made an excellent planter to use at home (pictured below). Students have also been getting back to nature by building bird boxes …

Read more

Christmas celebrations in Food Technology!

Students have been celebrating Christmas in their Food Technology lessons. They have been constructing gingerbread houses and taking part in a yule log decorating competition. The chocolate brownie made by Jay was the winner of the Christmas competition!

Read more

Comic Relief football festival

The plans were set in place in January for a Comic Relief football festival involving staff and students from Grafham Grange  and St Dominic’s School. We didn’t want a festival for just the elite so we decided to split into …

Read more

It’s a draw!!

Grafham Grange Senior Football Team welcomed Wandle Valley for the first fixture of 2019. Wandle arrived a little later than expected and with reduced numbers, so the game was seven- a-side on the 3G. Grafham started the game well and …

Read more